Staff Directory

Columbia County Extension
Administration Building
112 East Edgewater Street, Room 212
Portage, WI 53901
Phone: 608-742-9680
Fax: 608-742-9862
Office e-mail: uwx@co.columbia.wi.us
TTY/TDD: 711 for Relay

Area Extension Director                 

 Jeff Hoffman

Area Extension Director 

608-742-9686 

jeffrey.hoffman@wisc.edu

Programming Staff

Name Program Area Phone Email
Kathleen Haas Community Development Educator 608-742-9683 kathleen.haas@wisc.edu
Vacant Human Development and Relationships Educator 608-742-9684
George Koepp Agriculture Extension Educator 608-742-9682 george.koepp@wisc.edu
Pat Wagner Positive Youth Development Educator 608-742-9685 pat.wagner@wisc.edu
Caitlin Richardson FoodWIse Coordinator 608-742-9693 caitlin.richardson@wisc.edu
Kimberly Lafler FoodWIse Educator 608-742-9693 kimberly.lafler@wisc.edu

Support Staff

Name Program Area Phone Email
Vacant Administrative Assistant 608-742-9687
Sarah Millard Administrative Assistant 608-742-9688 sarah.millard@wisc.edu

 

Agriculture, Extension and Land and Water Conservation Committee (AELWCC)

Name Address/Phone
Mike Weyh, Chair W12304 Adolph Drive, Portage, WI 53901
Phone:  (608) 742-2314
John A. Stevenson, Vice Chair N2661 Highway Q. Poynette, WI  53955
Phone:  (608 516 1528
Darren W. Schroeder, Secretary W1512 State Road 60, Columbus, WI  53925
Phone:  (920) 623-4616
Denise Brusveen W8850 Kent Road, Poynette, WI  53955
Phone:  (608) 669-0210
Barry Pufahl 507 Bayview Drive, Pardeeville, WI  53954
Phone:  (608) 429-2500