Staff Directory

Extension Columbia County
Administration Building
112 East Edgewater Street, Room 212
Portage, WI 53901
Phone: 608-742-9680
Fax: 608-742-9862
Office e-mail: uwx@co.columbia.wi.us
TTY/TDD: 711 for Relay

Area Extension Director                 

 Jeff Hoffman

Area Extension Director 

608-742-9686 

mailto:jeff.hoffman@wisc.edu

Programming Staff

Name Program Area Phone Email
Kathleen Haas Communities Extension Educator 608-742-9683 kathleen.haas@wisc.edu
Amanda Coorough Human Development and Relationships Educator 608-742-9684 amanda.coorough@wisc.edu
George Koepp Agriculture Extension Educator 608-742-9682 mailto:george.koepp@wisc.edu
Pat Wagner Positive Youth Development Educator 608-742-9685 mailto:pat.wagner@wisc.edu
Caitlin Richardson FoodWIse Coordinator 608-742-9693 mailto:caitlin.richardson@wisc.edu
Kimberly Lafler FoodWIse Educator 608-742-9693 mailto:kimberly.lafler@wisc.edu

Support Staff

Name Program Area Phone Email
Jennifer Evans Administrative Assistant 608-742-9687 mailto:jennifer.evans@wisc.edu
LuAnn Olson Administrative Assistant 608-742-9688 luann.olson@ces.uwex.edu

 

Agriculture, Extension and Land and Water Conservation Committee (AELWCC)

Name Address/Phone
Mike Weyh, Chair W12304 Adolph Drive, Portage, WI 53901
Phone:  (608) 742-2314
Harlan Baumgartner W4084 County Highway B, Rio, WI  53960
Phone:  (920) 992-5180
John A. Stevenson N2661 Highway Q, Poynette, WI 53955
Phone:  (608) 516-1528
Tim Zander W1547 County Road K, Columbus, WI 53925
Phone:  (920) 948-8216
Gary Leatherberry, Secretary N3076 Smith Road, Poynette, WI  53955
Phone:  (608) 206-3614