Club General Leaders

 (Last updated 11/20/19)

Club

General Leader(s) and Email

Phone

Arlington Prairie Producers
Cathy Wendt
dcwendt6@gmail.com

Robin Starkenburg

4acrefarm@gmail.com

(608) 333-1366

 

(608) 843-7698

Cornerstone Badgers
June Witthun
(920) 821-2032
Dekorra Rocketeers
Janel Savich
jsavich@hotmail.com

Cindy Laube

laube3@gmail.com

Jolene Stark

starksjj@hotmail.com

(608) 212-5383

(608) 318-1122

 

(608) 635-0234

 

Durwards Glen
Stacci Blau
cs4blau@gmail.com

Jessie Cross

Jessieinmexico@yahoo.com

(608) 617-8196
(608) 697-9135
Inch True Blues
Joan Farrington
abeandmabel@centurytel.net
(920) 992-3093
(608) 235-0654
Leeds Prairie Pals
Ann Lerum
annlerum@yahoo.com
(608) 335-4239
Lodi Challengers
Jenny Sweatt
jpsweatt4@gmail.com

Brenda Murphy

blbehnke@yahoo.com

(608) 291-8963

 

(608) 575-1525

New Directions
Jen Martens
martensj@portage.k12.wi.us
(608) 587-2114
(608) 340-2146
North Scott
Chris Breneman
chrislandsverk@yahoo.com
(608) 617-9431
 Rio Go-Getters
Skyler Severson
skylerandapril@centurytel.net
(920) 992-3860
(608) 445-8538
 South Columbus Willing Workers
Jaclyn Stauffacher
stauffacher@powerweb.net

 

Jenny A. Baerwolf

jennifer.baerwolf@mgschools.net

 

(920) 623-4587
(920) 344-6447

 

(608) 843-6517

Welsh Prairie Livewires
Jill Jones
jillejones@hotmail.com
(920) 348-6538
(920) 210-6538

 

2019-2020 Club List with All Leaders