Columbia County

Columbia County 4-H Class of 2020

With the end of September comes the opportunity to recognize youth who are graduating out of the Wisconsin 4-H youth development program. These new Columbia County 4-H alumni have participated in 4-H for 1 – 14 years of their lives. It is important to take a moment and celebrate the 17 graduating 4-H members for their participation and service to the Columbia County 4-H program. Usually capped by the Columbia County Fair or the Wisconsin State Fair, this year’s graduation from 4-H is different and yet the same. These county’s 4-H youth will end their 4-H membership taking with them memories to last a life time along with a tool kit filled with life skills, leadership strengths, and few 4-H clover t-shirts. Congratulations to the 4-H Class of 2020!

The Columbia County 4-H Class of 2020 consists of seventeen youth who have accumulated many years of 4-H membership. This year’s graduates, listed by 4-H club, are: Arlington Prairie Producers 4-H Club – Tyler Cross, Mara Kolberg, Mira Parker, Michaela Stewart, and Justin Taylor; Cornerstone Badger 4-H Club – Evan SearVogel; Dekorra Rocketeers 4-H Club – Colby Savich and Noah Stark; Inch True Blues 4-H Club – Sara Morgan; Lodi Challengers 4-H Club – Jamie Williams; New Directions 4-H Club – Laura Gramer; Rio Go-Getters 4-H Club – Reese Landsverk; South Columbus Willing Workers 4-H Club – Taylor Baerwolf, Marin Stauffacher, and Kiana Wylesky; Welsh Prairie Livewires 4-H Club — Callie Brouette and Camber Ebert.